Leadership + Board of Directors


Raymond J. Vandiver, Ph.D.

Executive Director/CEO

Lynnsey Childress-Wimp 

Director of Exhibits and Visitor Engagement

"Chip" Lindsey, M.Ed. 

Director of Education

Kent Taylor 

Director of Finance and Support

Board of Directors

Stephanie Stump - 
Board President
Stump Family Foundation

Janet Duffy - Treasurer
Vice President Accounting and Finance, Schusterman Family Interests

Jeff Brown - Secretary
Consumer Programs Manager, Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Lisa Albers
Senior Vice President, BOK Financial

Brent Allison
Conklin, Gilpin, Wertz PLLC

Jerald Dawkins, Ph.D.
Chief Information Security Officer, True Digital Security

Shan Glandon
Executive Director for Teaching & Learning, Jenks Public Schools

John-Paul (JP) Gonzales
Director, Land and Real Estate, Williams Companies

Patrick M. Hall

Ken Hirshey
Chairman, Cyntergy

Deanne Dutton Hughes, P.E.
Director - IT Systems, McElroy Manufacturing

Patrick R. Humphrey
Assistant Controller/Corporate Accounting, QuikTrip Corporation

Elizabeth Inbody
Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence

Kelly Jensen
Marketing, Metro Christian Academy

Melanie Little
Senior Vice President, Operations and Environmental, Health, Safety, & Security, Magellan Midstream Partners, L.P.

Nathan Phelps
President, Classically Formed, Inc.

Scott Robin
Vice President and Manager, Community and Employee Engagement, BOK Financial

Paige Barret Sicking
Associate Director of School Leadership, Community Action Project of Tulsa

Vani Singhal, Esq.
Assistant United States Attorney, United States Attornery's Office

Jeremy Stanford
Self-Employed, Real Estate

Maurice F. Storm

Intern - Andrew Bullock
Project Manager, Crossland Construction